Contacts

Headteacher and National Leader of Education 

 Jenny McGarry NLE

Email: head@st-marys-mossside.manchester.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher and Executive Lead for Safeguarding  

 Phil Trohear SLE Behaviour

 Email: p.trohear@st-marys-mossside.manchester.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher and Executive Lead for Curriculum Design and Delivery

Fiona Hagsharfi LLME Maths

Email: f.hagsharfi@st-marys-mossside.manchester.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head and Executive Lead for Teaching School

Ann-Marie Swain SLE Early Years

Email: a.swain@st-marys-mossside.manchester.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head and Executive Lead for Professional Development and Leadership 

Cath Jenkins SLE English 

Email: c.jenkins@st-marys-mossside.manchester.sch.uk

Office Staff

Ms Siddiqua Dodman (Business Manager)

Ms Carol Nevin (Attendance Officer & Admin Assistant)

Ms Naomi Alveranga (Admin Assistant)

 

To contact the office, please ring:

Telephone: 0161 226 1773 or

Fax: 0161 226 1174

Email: admin@st-marys-mossside.manchester.sch.uk

 

Pastoral Lead: Julie Jackson

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Julie Jackson

Telephone: 07702 669 502

Email: j.jackson@st-marys-mossside.manchester.sch.uk

 

SENDCO: Sue Duffy 

Telephone: 07702 669 498

Email: s.duffy@st-marys-mossside.manchester.sch.uk

 

 

Postal address is:

St Mary's C.E Primary School

Adscombe Street

Moss Side

Manchester

M16 7AQ